The Eleventh (11th) Governing Council of FUTO

Governing Council of FUTO

The eleventh (11th) Governing Council of the Federal University of Technology, Owerri held its maiden meeting at the University on May 31, 2017. The new Pro-Chancellor and Chairman of Council, Prof. John O. Offem addressed the Council and the University community.

Other members of the Governing Council are:

1Prof. F. C. EzeVice-Chancellor
2Prof. N. J.DVC (Academic)
3Prof. I. C. NdukweDVC (Administration)
4Mrs. Chinenye P. IhuomaMember, Representing FME
5Mr. Gbemga OgunleyeMember, Appointed by FGN
6Alhaji Umar Shamaki TulaMember, Appointed by FGN
7Prof. C. B. JiburumMember, Appointed by FGN
8Mrs. Maureen O. OmokhomionMember, Appointed by FGN
9Prof. C. C. EzeMember, Representing Senate
10Prof. I. N. S. DozieMember, Representing Senate
11Engr. Prof. G. I. NwandikomMember, Representing Senate
12Engr. Prof. (Mrs.) G. A. ChukwudebeMember, Representing Senate
13Dr Casmir C. Z. AkaolisaMember, Representing Congregation
14Prince C. E. NjemanzeMember, Representing Congregation



Click to Share!